GSAMA - A vibrant aviation system in New Hampshire with an optimistic future


Please reach out to us if you have questions or comments about New Hampshire airports or our organization.
Thank you for your interest!
Executive Committee members include:
President - Andrew Pomeroy, C.M.

Vice President - Martha Drukker
Secretary - Heath Marsden
Treasurer - Garrett Miller